Click on the covers for blurb, technical info, and buy links.



Rite of the Vampire Saga (NA Paranormal Romance)



The Everlast Series (NA Post-Apocalyptic Urban Fantasy)



Light Sisterhood Series



The Fire Heart Chronicles (NA Urban Fantasy)



Willow Harbor Series (NA Paranormal Romance)



The Breaking Series (NA contemporary)

Trilogy covers



Standalone Contemporary Romance




Limited Editions (Available Now)



Limited Editions (Not available anymore)


His Allure, Her Passion

Midnight Kiss