Breaking Fences Blog Tour 1

Breaking-the-Fences-tour banner2

 

Blog Tour Schedule:

June 23:

The YA Book Fever – http://www.yabookfever.com – Review

Shattering Words – http://shattering-words.blogspot.com – Review

In the Best Worlds – http://www.inthebestworlds.com

The Moonlight Library – http://www.moonlightlibrary.wordpress.com

Two-Tall-Tales – http://two-tall-tales.blogspot.com – Review

 

June 24:

My Devotional Thoughts – http://mydevotionalthoughts.net 

Andi’s Young Adult Books – http://andisyoungadult.blogspot.com

Gabic Reads – http://gabicreads.blogspot.com/ 

Forever Obsession – https://extreemeobsessed.blogspot.com

WOrkS of FiCTioN – www.bkwrm29.wordpress.com

Book Freak – http://reviewsofabookmaniac.blogspot.com 

Lavender Gray – http://lavendergray.blogspot.com/ 

I Read Indie – http://twimom101bookblog.blogspot.com/

 

June 25:

Fathomless Reveries – http://www.fathomlessreveries.blogspot.com 

Painted Words – http://www.tipsyink.blogspot.com 

daydream books – http://www.daydreambooks.co.uk/ – Review

Reading is My Treasure – http://readingismytreasure.blogspot.com/ 

What’s Beyond Forks? – http://www.whatsbeyondforks.com 

A Bookish Escape – http://www.abookishescape.com

Reviews By Molly – Http://reviewsbymolly.com – Review

 

June 26:

LibriAmoriMiei – http://libriamicimiei.blogspot.it/ 

Electively Paige – http://electivelypaige.blogspot.com 

The College Crawl – www.thecollegecrawl.blogspot.com – Review

The Phantom Paragrapher – www.thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.com 

Reading Drinking and Relaxing – Http://readingdrinkingandrelaxing.blogspot.com 

Juliababyjen After Dark – http://juliababyjenafterdark.blogspot.com/ – Review

Booksniffer Book Reviews – http://booksnifferbookreviews.blogspot.com/

phishbowl’s bookshelf – http:///phishbowlreads.blogspot.com 

Crossroad Reviews – http://www.crossroadreviews.com 

 

June 27:

Scandalous Book Blog – www.scandalousbookblog.blogspot.com – Review

Rampant Readers – http://rampantreaders.com 

Curling Up With A Good Book – http://curling-up-with-a-good-book.blogspot.com/

books are love – www.hello-booklover.tumblr.com 

Part of that World – http://skizzles22hu.blogspot.com/ 

Reader Girls – http://www.readergirlsblog.com

 

Don’t forget to follow the reviews, click on the links, to enter the giveaway! :)

Cheers,

 

One Response to Breaking Fences Blog Tour 1

Hi! I'm Juliana Haygert,

USA Today Bestselling Author.

Welcome to my blog!

To learn more about me, click here.

Newsletter Signup!

Just simple MailerLite form!

Please wait...

Thank you for sign up!

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog.

Authorgraph
Archives
  • 2017 (30)
  • 2016 (14)
  • 2015 (9)
  • 2014 (158)
  • 2013 (203)
  • 2012 (215)
  • 2011 (92)